Last Updated : 29/11/2016
EXPERTS


Sr. No. Name Details
Regional Experts
1 Dr. A.K. Verma, IFS, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Power, Government of India akverma@rediffmail.com
09879618316
2 Mr. Hardik Shah, IAS Member Secretary, GPCB msgpcb@gmail.com
09978407260
3 Mr. Bharat Pathak, IFS(Retd.), Member of National Wildlife Board dir-geer@gujarat.gov.in
09586022211
4 Dr. T P Singh, Director, BISAG, Gandhinagar, Gujarat info@bisag.gujarat.gov.in
09909945001
5 Bharat Jain, Member Secretary, GCPC msgcpc@gujarat.gov.in
09978909131
6 Dr. Arunmani Dixit, Ecology Expert, Center for Environment and Social Concerns, Ahmedabad
arunmdixit@gmail.com
7 Dr. G.A. Thivakaran, Scientist, Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology, Bhuj, Kachchh
gathiva@gmail.com
8 Dr. R. Pathasarthi Professor, Center for Environment Planning & Technology, CEPT University, Ahmedabad parthasarathi@cept.ac.in
9 Dr. Subhrangsu Goswami, Professor, Center for Environment Planning & Technology, CEPT University, Ahmedabad 09586157545 subhranshu@cept.ac.in
10 Dr. Neeru Bansal, Professor, Center for Environment Planning & Technology, CEPT University, Ahmedabad neeru@cept.ac.in
11 Dr. Anilkumar Roy, Professor, Center for Environment Planning & Technology, CEPT University, Ahmedabad aroy@cept.ac.in
12 Dr. Mona Iyer, Professor, Center for Environment Planning & Technology, CEPT University, Ahmedabad 09879146618 monaiyear@cept.ac.in
13 Dr. V.K. Shrivastav, Professor, Pandit Din Dayal Petrolium University(PDPU), Gandhinagar 076001638888 vsrivastava@pdpu.ac.in
14 Dr. C.N. Pandey, IFS(Retd.), Chairman, Expert Appraisal Committee (Industry I), Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, Government of India, Prof. IIT, Gandhinagar 09978406193 cnpandey@gmail.com
15 Dr. H.S. Singh, IFS(Retd.), APCCF, Social Forestery, Gujarat State Forest Department GEC 09978406188 hssingh@gmail.com
16 Mr. Atul Sharma, Deputy General Manager, Gujarat Maritime Board, Gandhinagar GEC 09925153099 aasharma@yahoo.co.in
National Expert
17 Dr. R. Ramesh, Director, National Ceter for Sustainable Coastal Management, Chennai Rramesh_au@yahoo.com
09840966299
18 Dr. V. Selvam, Sr. Scientist, M S Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai GEC vselvam@mssrf.org
09442227680
19 Dr. Senthil Vel, Director, MoEF&CC
senthil.vel@nic.in
20 Dr. A.P. Singh, IFS, CCF, Jungadh Wildlife Circle
09909016563
21 Dr. K. Shashikumar, IFS, DCF Vyara
09712970786
22 Dr. Sudarshan Iyangar, Dy. Chairman High level Dandi Monitoring Committee
Sudarshan56@gmail.com
23 Dr. V. Vijaykumar, Sr. Scientist, Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology, Bhuj

24 Mr. Tapus Paul, Environment Expert, World Bank tpaul@worldbank.org
09810345280
25 Dr. A.G. Untawale, President, Mangrove Society of India, Goa aguntawale@hotmail.com
09423883046
International Experts
26 Dr. Sanit Aksornkoae, Chairman, International Society for Mangrove Ecosystem, Japan
isme@magrove.or.jp
27 Dr. Shigeyuki Baba, President, International Society for Mangrove Ecosystem, Japan
isme@magrove.or.jp